EFR France

Cergy

EFR Group (European Forecourt Retail Group) is based in the Netherlands and refuels almost 1100 gas stations and shops in France and the Benelux countries.

EFR management board contacted ARCH.DESIGN in order to design and renovate their workspaces situated in Le Cervier building. Their aim was to connect with their image, new working cultures and specifically improve the well-being of their 97 employees.

Our designers and architects where inspired by EFR’s customer quality service in its gas stations and shops network. For them, it was important to reflect this experience inside the French headquarters. In order to unleash the creativity and enthusiasm of each employee, we designed a luminous and engaging space with a strong corporate identity.

Surface area: 1076 m²

Testimonial:  « I just finished my first 3-day workshop in the new meeting rooms, many coffees in the cafeteria and face-to-face reunions in comfortable chairs…I really appreciated the new atmosphere and the quality of the material. From what I have heard, it seems that the great majority of EFR staff is very happy with their new workspace. The whole ARCH.DESIGN team did a good job ! I really appreciated the short but productive collaboration with all the ARCH.DESIGN staff.

Share

Other projects...

EFR France

Cergy

EFR Group (European Forecourt Retail Group) est basé aux Pays-Bas et ravitaille près de 1100 stations-service et boutiques en France et dans les pays du Benelux. 

La direction EFR a contacté ARCH.DESIGN pour concevoir et rénover leurs espaces de travail dans l’immeuble Le Cervier, afin de les mettre en phase avec leur image, les nouvelles cultures de travail et surtout pour améliorer le bien-être de leurs 97 collaborateurs.

Nos designers et architectes se sont inspirés de la qualité du service EFR pour ses clients dans son réseau de boutiques et stations-services, afin de refléter cette expérience dans les bureaux du siège France. Nous avons créé un espace lumineux, engageant, à forte identité corporate, afin de libérer la créativité et l’engouement de chacun des collaborateurs.

Surface : 1076m²  

Témoignage du client : « Je viens d’avoir mon premier atelier de 3 jours dans les nouvelles salles de réunions, de nombreux cafés à la cafétéria et des réunions F2F dans les chaises confortables… J’ai apprécié la nouvelle ambiance et la qualité du matériel. Apparemment, la grande majorité du personnel EFR, d’après ce que j’ai entendu, sont également très satisfaits de leur nouveau bureau.

Bon travail réalisé par l’ensemble de l’équipe ARCH.DESIGN ! J’ai vraiment apprécié la collaboration courte mais très productive avec tous les employés de ARCH.DESIGN ! »

Partager

D'autres projets...

Sitemap    Mentions légales   © 2018 ARCH.